United Kingdom

The Power House
Romney Avenue
Bristol BS7 9ST

+44 (0)117 952 7646

enquiries@amalgam.com

United States

Tom Long

+1 678 975 3093

tom.long@amalgam.com

Regional Contacts

UK
Ian Jones
ian.jones@amalgam.com
M: +44 (0)787 234 8535
Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Jason Franz
jason.franz@amalgam.com
+49 172 8806 700
Japan
Kiyotaka Tamamushi
kiyotaka.tamamushi@amalgam.com
+81-3-4405-8309
USA
Tom Long
tom.long@amalgam.com
+1 678 975 3093
China & Hong Kong
Aldous Yuen
aldous.yuen@amalgam.com
+86 198 9654 4738
+852 9865 5668
Brazil
TAJ BOYS TOYS
Danilo Seraidarian | Thomas Abuhanian | Diego Seraidarian
contato@tajboystoys.com.br
+(55) (11) 2626-7230
Australasia 
Aaron Kan
aaron.kan@amalgam.com